Akmar loves Hafiz who loves Akmar

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

The greatest gift ever

Lilypie First Birthday tickers

FOLLOW MINE..I'LL FOLLOW YOURS!!

Showing posts with label My thoughts. Show all posts
Showing posts with label My thoughts. Show all posts

April 22, 2013

The second lesson

Okay, the second lesson that I learned after being married is...well....it's better to keep your hair short or maybe just at shoulder length. You know why? Sejak kahwin ni hari-hari nak kena basahkan rambut - pagi,petang,siang,malam. Tak kira masa. Belum sempat kering, dah kena basahkan. Jadi...kalau rambut tak panjang berjela macam sekarang ni...senanglah kering. Hihi. Kbai.


Hugs and kisses,
Cikmai

May 24, 2012

Hoping, aren't you?

The break-up had really knocked my head so bad. I feel like the world had nearly came to an end. The feeling of being dumped when you had tried so hard to work it out is like being hit by a truck. You can't breathe, you can't even think like a wise woman. You shed your tears and you couldn't dry it. So for the past few months I tried to summarize what are the mistakes that we'd done and might be the reason why we wasted our 6 years old of relationship. Whoever wrote this quotes, I think he should get credit for it.

A woman's loyalty is tested when her man has nothing.
A man's loyalty is tested when he has everything.

And that would be the best reason why we broke up. He had failed the test. I really hope that he will repeat the test again...Soon, I hope.

Dear self, are you still crying? Still hoping? Still have feeling for him? 

Why?

Because he's perfect, you jerk!

God, please help me.

Oh! Please stop hoping! *punching my own face*


Hugs and kisses.

May 18, 2012

Avengers Maniac.


The second post of the day. Phew~ I know it's a bit too late tapi Akma nak jugak cakappppppppp... SUKA SESANGAT  tengok The Avengers. Guess how many times I watch the movie? Yes dude...3 times. Memang tersangat ohsem nya cerita tersebut sampai if ada yang ajak tengok for the fourth time pun Iolsss sanggup.

Alahai...hero teman kecik kenot la pulak gambar nya....Cer teka..cer teka sape? Haaaaa....Bukan Nick Fury la..tu ha...yang hensem lagi gohjes..siapa lagi kalau bukan the vintage Captain America. huahuahua. Ishk....drooling betul tengok Captain. Terbeliak bijik mata. 

Ok bai. Nak gi cari captain iolss..

Hugs and kisses.

Ahhhh-chooooooo!

Terbersin-bersin. Sangat berhabuk okay blog ni.

Salam semua. Phew~ sumpah lama gila Akma tak update this little room of mine kan? Busy will not be the reason this time. Well....it just that Akma tengah try to locate back my latitude, back in reality. It's not that easy tau nak heal orang putus cinta ni. Kesihatan pun tak menentu...I mean susah sesangat. Lainlah kalau lelaki kan? Happy je memanjang...ye dak? Well don't worry. After all upside down situation, Alhamdulillah and InsyaAllah Akma will be fine as always. Doakan la Akma bertemu jodoh yang kekal abadi...gitewww~

Hmmm...cakap kat diri sendiri depan cermin kan main lagi kan....Sumpah tak mau kahwin bagai....Puiii dengan diri sendiri. Malam semalam pergi this event, terus membuka mata dan selera untuk kahwin semula..Eh? Kejap nak kejap tak nak. Apa kes kan? Tapi sumpah seriously. Last night memang ohsemmmm! The dome.the deco..the pelamin..the FOOD!!! Well everything. Thanks to Mak Ayu for inviting me. Nanti Akma hapdet ye....nak menghaplod gambauuuu dulu.

Picture courtesy from Mr. Google.
Well last night on my way back home from Zebra's Square tu...sampai la dekat traffic light yang Akma selalu lalu masa nak balik keje. Well lampu isyarat tu rosak sejak petangnya..Tetiba masa lalu tu terfikir....setiap kali balik keje, mesti akan berhenti kat lampu isyarat ni pastu akan ada seorang pak cik buta baru balik kerja ni akan tunggu kereta berhenti untuk melintas. Bukan sekali dua Akma jumpa pak cik ni...boleh dikatakan almost everyday jumpa. So macam mana lah pak cik tu melintas kan? Ada ke orang nak tolong dia? Kalau ada lampu isyarat pun ada je yang tak berhenti especially motor. Kesian pak cik tu. Semoga Allah selamatkan pak cik buta tu. Amin.

Kepada yang lain...tolonglah prihatin ye kalau ada orang nak melintas..lagi-lagi orang kurang upaya. 


Hugs and kisses!


November 25, 2011

Pengorbanan seorang lelaki.

This is a true story. Cerita benar. 



I went to with-draw some money from the ATM as I need to service my car. Ada seorang lelaki, beratur di depan saya. Saya amati lelaki tersebut dan dari cara beliau saya tahu beliau berumur dalam lingkungan 30-an, seorang suami dan seorang bapa. Menaiki motosikal yang pasti kerana menjinjit sebiji topi keledar. Lagak gaya macam menanti duit hasil titik peluh membanting tulang empat kerat. Lantas beliau memasukkan kad ATM beliau. Dengan berhati-hati beliau menekan dan memasukkan no pin beliau. Lalu saya pun mengalihkan pandangan. Tapi mata ini tak dapat menghalang dari terpandangankan skrin yang terpapar di ATM tersebut. Kelihatan lelaki tersebut cuba mengeluarkan RM10 ringgit dari akaun beliau. Hanya RM10 ringgit. Sejurus kemudian, terpapar di skrin "Baki anda tidak mencukupi untuk transaksi ini". Hati beliau sayu. Beliau merenung mesin tersebut. Beliau kemudian membuka dompetnya sambil menggelengkan kepala. Saya turut jadi sayu. Lalu beliau berlalu dan nampak yang beliau sangat kecewa.

Dalam hati saya tertanya-tanya. Anak beliau sakit? Isteri beliau bersalin kah? Ke hutang ah long? Wallahu'alamHurm...Terus terbayang wajah Abah. Mungkin abah saya juga macam tu dulu. Semua anak-anak bersekolah. Hanya teksi menjadi periuk nasi..si anak hanya tahu meminta itu dan ini. Nasib mak seorang yang tak banyak ragam. 

Ya Allah....besarnya tanggungjawab lelaki..hebatnya pengorbanan seorang lelaki. Rela berlapar demi orang yang disayang, rela tak ganti baju dan seluar demi anak-anak. Okay. Air mata mula menitis. Kita tak nampak pengorbanan mereka. Yang kita nampak, hanya pengorbanan kita. Astaghfirullah...

Ya Allah...peliharalah lelaki-lelaki dalam hidup ku yang aku sayang, yang banyak berkorban untuk aku..Semoga mereka sentiasa dirahmati, dilindungi dan dilimpahi rezeki yang melimpah ruah ya Allah..Amin.

*Insaf sebentar*

Hugs and kisses,
Cikmai

September 29, 2011

It's true.

I browsed through the internet early this morning and I found something nice to share with you. It's a quote that is so damn true.

What women should know:
A man who truly loves you will never let you go, no matter how hard the situation is.

What men should know:
A woman who truly loves you will be angry at you for so many things, but will stick around.

Don't you guys think that it's so damn true?? 

Okay then. Should be off to see a doctor now. I'm not feeling well. Bubbye!

Hugs and kisses,
Cikmai.

August 21, 2011

Quotes of the day - Part 3

A stranger stabs you in the front,
A friend stabs you in the back,
A boyfriend stabs you in the heart,
But best friends only poke you with straws.


I say : What about soulmate?

Good night everyone.

Hugs and kisses,
Cikmai

July 24, 2011

Quotes of the day

Terbakar kampung nampak asap..
Terbakar hati, siapa tahu..

(by Karam Singh Walia)

Selamat malam semua. Assalamualaikum.

Hugs and kisses,
Cikmai

March 22, 2011

Tapi kenapa bukan yang itu?

Hai korang. Sihat? How's your day? How's your school? How's your work? Hopefully everything's fine. Hari ni Cikmai tak ke sekolah. I had a one day course of teaching phonics. Okay, bergulung-gulung lidah I uolss! Lepas ni, I should remove my American accent in my speaking and trying to adapt with British accent. Bukan tak nak..nanti orang cakap Cikmai poyo la pulak kan. And personally, I think that the American accent is more easy and rasa macam ala-ala geds bila speaking y'all! Kuangkuangkuang.

Okay abes dah intro merapu. Hari ni Cikmai ada satu soalan. Kenapa ya, most of the girls, women really like pink? Termasuklah tuan empunya blog ni. Ye, kaler yang sweet, comel, lagi cantik tu...Pink, oh, pink! My bag is pink in colour. And I love that bag so much because it's pink! My bantal busuk is pink, my blankie kaler pink, my phone is pink, pen kesayangan saya (hadiah dari sweetheart) juga berwarna pink. Hari juga telah memakai pink from top to toe. Naseb baik my car tak warna pink. Kalau tak sure sweetheart takmo naik kereta Cikmai.  

Tapi....Kenapa saya suka warna pink???

Satu, sebab saya perempuan. Sejak dari lahir lagi, barang-barang baby girl memang dah sinonim dengan kaler pink kan? Macam alahai...sweet gile kaler pink ni dengan girl. Lembut dan penuh sopan santun. Macam bila perempuan pakai pink je, wah........................comel nye...(perasan diri sendiri comel di situ..ahhh..lantak!). Tapi ada jugak guys yang suka kaler pink nowadays. Kan?

Dua, sebab kaler pink itu sangat comel. Ye, perasan tak kaler pink tu comel? Cikmai kalau nampak benda kaler pink, akan automatically cakap "Wah...comelnye benda ni..sebab dia warna pink!". Sebagai contoh kan....ala..tak payahlah nak contoh-contoh..memang comel dah. Kan?kan?kan? Ngaku jela.....

Tiga, sebab saya seorang perempuan yang comel. Bhahahahahahaha!! Ya Allah, perasaan sungguh. Eeee....comelllllllllllll sangatttt!!!!! (Mata ke atas, tangan di dada)

Ntahlah, bila nampak benda kaler pink terus je jatuh hati. It comes naturally. Cikmai sukaaaa semua benda yang kaler pink..Tapi..ada satu benda ni kan kaler pink jugak la... Dalam dunia reality, benda ni huduh bebenor rasanya. Tak selera..Dah la tu..kotor yang amat. Harammmmmmmmmm....Tapi bila dah jadi  soft toys ka...macam comel gila babs!! Rasa nak beli dan buat koleksi..tapi tak boleh...Benda apa tu? Benda ni ha....

Hep! Jangan curik doodle saya!
Alahai...comel kan? kan? kan? Semua benda pink boleh suka..tapi kenapa bukan yang itu??

Korang suka kaler ape? Muah muah korang sume!

Hugs and kisses,

January 02, 2011

Gloomy Sunday Morning

Happy Sunday everyone. I don't feel today will be the happy Sunday for me. The weather is not that good. It's gloomy and cold outside. And I have to go back to where I belong. Tomorrow will be start working.As always. And I should go straight to school right after I reached my so-called-home. Need to clean my class, hang the curtain, sweeping here and there..arranging here and there...So it seems like my hectic, disaster life is about to start. Owh..Mr. Time....you did fly so fast, huh?

Owh, I did say that I still hunting for that priceless happiness, isn't it? Well actually that's the major thing I want for this year. I have two or maybe three minor things that I want to fulfill this year.
1. I want to be more chubbier. Which mean I need to gain back my appetite and I have to eat a lot. Yes baby, A LOT! So that lepas ni doctor boleh inject kat tangan saya...Yay!!

2. I want to undergo beauty treatment. Nak jadi cantik ye dik non.....Yes, I'd already look and make a survey on certain beauty clinics at Wangsa Maju area. And I found a place where the price of that treatment is sort of affordable for me. Yes baby, I'm about to go for a laser treatment for the unwanted scars on my face. But masih lagi mendapatkan khidmat nasihat. Takut juga nak buat...takut the side effects. Will get some more advice from the doctor. What do you think?

I guess tu je kot buat masa ni. And I really hope I could make it.

By the way, we had a chat last night. A long talk I could say. And I have nothing to comment about it. Still, I'm suffocated. I never knew that people started to change when they have intentions to go to the next level. That's what he said last night. And I never thought that love could be so difficult. Don't ask me why I love him so much. And I do miss him a lot. If only he knew how I felt............

Okay, enough. I need to take a shower and off to K.L. back. Happy working everyone. Have a blast Black Monday tomorrow.

Hugs and kisses,

January 01, 2011

Ade ke rumah untuk saya nanti?

Siang tadi telah ke pusara arwah atuk dan nenek saya. Macam biasalah...bersihkan kubur mereka then sedekahkan Surah Yaasin. Walaupun badan saya seram sejuk....bukan mak takut ye nolks..tapi sebab demam..mata pun separa boleh terbuka tadi sebab baru lepas telan ubat...tapi saya gagahkan juga...Ye la....rasanya terlalu singkat masa yang saya telah luangkan untuk nenek saya. Apatah lagi datuk saya yang telah pergi masa saya belum lahir pun...Tahun 1959. Apa salahnya meluangkan masa sejam dua untuk my grandparents? esok lusa bila saya dah mati, saya pun nak juga anak dan cucu-cicit datang menjenguk saya....

Salah satu benda yang merisaukan saya is ade ke tempat untuk saya nanti? Bukannye ape...Kawasan perkuburan kat Merlimau tu macam dah penuh sangat. Even cousin saya pun ditanam atas pusara arwah bapa saudara saya. Kemudian saya terfikir. And I asked my parents kat mana jenazah saya akan dikebumikan kalau saya mati nanti? Ada ke tanah wakaf untuk saya buat "rumah" saya yang abadi? Saya dah la jarang-jarang sekali ke masjid. Ya Allah..Kenapa selama ni ku tak sedar?

Picture courtesy from Google.
Insaf sejenak...Bila fikir balik...Ya Allah...banyaknya dosa ku yang masih belum terampun.

Hugs and kisses,

December 17, 2010

Another crappy entry..

Aku rindu gila babs kat dia. Tak tahan sangat dah ni so terpaksa tulis. Lagi 15 hari baru dia balik. Nak call selalu takut dia busy. Nak massage message secara pukal tapi nanti bosan pulak dia. So ku tahan aje la.... Tak mo kacau dia yang dah maha serabut tu. Kalau kita nak dia faham kita, kita kenalah faham dia dulu. Betul tak? Apa yang penting??? KERJASAMA!

Tadi sempatlah bermessage dengan dia kejap. Tapi I asked him first whether he's tired or not. Seems he said okay, then I asked him something. Aku tanya dia whether dia kisah tak if isteri dia tak pandai masak. Then he said tak kisah. Wahh...beruntungnya siapa jadi wife dia. Tak kisah pun kalau tak ke dapur. Tet!! Yelah ke dapur nanti abes jari-jemari yang mulus jadi kasar..kuku yang cantik abes la nanti...pastu kuning kena kunyit masa nak goreng ikan or ayam...huahuahua...

Tapi aku bukan type yang jari-jemari halus lagi mulus. Pernah sekali dia pegang tangan aku (Sila jangan tiru aksi ini ya) and ayat pertama yang keluar dari mulut dia "Apsal tangan u kasar?"..Ooo..kasar ek? Tet!! Dah la tangan ni bertanda-tanda minyak panas. Kuku pun sentiasa pendek. Senang aku nak masak..Tak payah risau kuman kat kuku tu melekat kat makanan. Aku kalau tak ke dapur rasa macam tak lengkap hidup ni. Setuju tak?

But aku still la pergi spa, buat lulur so on and so forth. Nanti dia lari susah hidup aku..Meroyan mak!!!!!!!!!!!

Rata-rata  kawan-kawan aku yang lelaki meletakkan kecantikan sebagai faktor pertama mencari calon isteri. "Yang penting cantik, gebu...baru aku selera.." tu memanglah jawapan normal. Even Encik Boify pun pantang kalau  perempuan cantik lalu depan mata..aku tanya soalan mesti kena repeat. Kepala tu boleh pusing 360 darjah! Haish. Nak buat macam mane... Dah nama lelaki...kenalah terima seadanya ye..

Oh...I really miss him so badly. Tadi masa meroyan borong make up, rasa dah lupa sikit..Now sebab hujan kat luar terus datang balik.. Eh, apa kena-mengena hujan dengan rindu pulak? Mengarut dah aku ni....

Penulis bersama jejaka yang dah berjaya mencuri hati beliau..
Mamat tu la yang aku dok rindu bebenor ni. Dugaan..dugaan...Harap-harap tahun depan rezeki akan melimpah ruah..InsyaAllah, if panjang jodoh dapat la kami menghalal kan our 4 years relationship ni. Amin. InsyaAllah.. Doakan kami ya.

Okay peeps. Better off to bed right now. Tomorrow pagi-pagi nak gerak dah. Like always, family vacay. Walaupun masih ada lagi saki baki chicken-pox kat badan aku. Aku tetap insist nak ikut. Degil memang la macam tu. Huahuahua.


Hugs and kisses,

December 16, 2010

ARGUMENTS?

Selamat pagi semua. Pagi-pagi lagi tadi aku dah online Facebook. Like always...check update status rakan-rakan. Suddenly teruja dengan status si Polan ni "I hate arguments,especially with someone I love".. Ahhh...arguments with your partner..Maksud aku boyfriend, girlfriend, husband or your wife. Nice. Very nice. Sebab aku agak selalu jugak ber-arguments dengan Mr. Boify.

Arguments..arguments..arguments..Ahhh....arguments are very exhausting! Setuju tak? Who ever agree with me, kindly please raise your hands up. Tet!!!

Actually, it is not wrong or bad to have arguments. Some arguments are good and necessary while others are nonsense and nasty, mean and just plain horrible.Well….no matter what type of argument you are having, they are draining and take a lot of energy. At the end, you have to apologize. For example, saje-saje nak cari gaduh gitu just to get his/her attention. Ehem..ehem..are you to talking to yourself?? Huahuahua..

Okay, so I admit that in our relationship, I am the queen of getting into arguments. Ye..ye…aku mengaku kelemahan aku.

The what not to do’s I’m still learning. Sometimes the most important thing I have learned not to do during my arguments with him is to say “I told you so” and “Fine. It’s up to you.” That will make it so much worst.

Another thing that will turn out my arguments with him more badly is when I lost my control and my emotions went beyond the limit. But I’m now more rational..ececece..ye ke? Ye la, of course! I’m mean I’m trying to and I did. So always remember, try not to lose control and get over with your emotions. (Pandai le nak nasihat orang kan??) Ku sedang berusaha dengan sangat gigih to get rid of this “queen-of-getting-into-arguments” title.

For me arguments are things that cannot or probably will never be avoided. Agree? Kadang-kadang nak pilih tempat makan pun boleh gaduh, nak tengok cite ape kat wayang ke….tu baru sikit…belum lagi yang major.. Jangan tanya apakah yang major itu. Dah lepas pun. Hope she didn’t pop-up and screw up our relationship lagi.

Let just make arguments go a lot better than they naturally would. Kita kena keep complete control of the situation and of course, the emotions. *Bercakap berdasarkan pengalaman..ececece*

As for the partner of the arguments, tolonglah keep the argument on task. Please don’t change the subject or buat kayu macam takde apa-apa berlaku. That is just asking for another argument later.

So..think before you speak. Bukan speak then baru fikir ye…Tet!! Pesanan untuk diri sendiri jugak.

Hugs and kisses,

December 15, 2010

WHEN THE TEACHER GETS MAD

Kalau kita seorang yang garang dan kita sedang marah, of course la kan secara automatically kita jadi super garang. Betul tak? Itulah yang aku nak. I'm trying to become one of that kind. Al-maklumlah...budak-budak sekarang ni tak boleh bagi muka sangat. Bagi betis nak paha pulak. Mengado-ngado sungguh.

Al-kisah dalam kelas. Masa tu dah nak habis waktu la. Besides, it was the last period, lepas tu terus balik la maknanya kan...Dengan murid sesi petang yang dah beratur nak masuk class. Pastu dalam kelas aku tu ade 47 orang murid. Boleh bayangkan tak hura-hara dia? Pengsan nolks! I was extremely mad at that time. Yelah...dah nak final exam..so buat la revision..kan penting revision tu. Boleh pulak sama bising dengan suasana kat luar tu. Memang mak meletops la you olz!! 

Bila dah meletops, baru la nak senyap kan.....Suddenly, one of my students spoke : "Teacher...muka teacher tak garang pun bila marah...Comel  adela. Macam B*******P.." Owh...berani sungguh kamu ye.

So balik rumah, aku pun buat la muka garang depan cermin. Huahuahua...Memang tak berapa nak garang sangat la kan.. I thought I was like this when I get mad :
Ku ingat ku begini........
Konon-konon bila marah bajet dah macam Incredible Hulk la kan.....Harapan. The truth is I look like this when I get mad :

Rupanya ku begini.....
Ade ke patut dieorang cakap muka aku macam Power Puff Girls si Buttercup ni bila marah? Patut ke? Tak patut....tak patut....Memang tak patut...Takpe le...Janji sama kaler hijau..huahuahua~

Muka korang bile marah macam mane? Ade garang macam Hulk tak?


Hugs and kisses,

November 30, 2010

The Love Boat Journey.

Picture courtesy from Mr. Google

Closing my eyes tightly, I always imagine the two of us sailing in a small boat on the wild sea. The ocean sometimes gets harsh towards us. And the wind makes us unstable which might let us fall down from our boat. But we hold ourselves tightly even though sometimes I nearly slip from his arms. Just hang on. Believe in ourselves and be strong. I just don’t know when we will arrive at our “final destination”. I know we’re getting closer because sometimes I could hear the sounds of the wedding bell. But sometimes that sounds gone with the rough wind and it’s vanished within a second.

When is our turn to reach at our destination? I could see that some of our friends’ boat had already arrived and some of them are just a few meters away. Baby, maybe the sea that we go through is the wildest one compared to others. Obstacles and challenges are everywhere! Sometimes I feel like giving up but it’s not worth it to do such things after all we went through together.

This so-called journey to our destination is really really challenging. Don’t ask me how many litres of tears I had wasted to get through each of the obstacles. But thank God. Allah is always by my our side. Let’s pray and pray and pray and pray. And not to forget, hope and faith.

This journey takes a longer time than I’ve thought. Just hang on. We’ll reach the finish line soon. Hopefully.

Hugs and kisses,

November 22, 2010

La Vita E Bella

What a gloomy Monday morning. The weather is overcast and rain is pouring on my window pane. I turned on my so-called bestfriend, Mr. lappy and quickly updated my status in Facebook- Life is truly beautiful. 24 years of living had thought me and makes me realized that life IS beautiful, especially with the ups and downs, the circles and the squares and the bittersweet of life. It is beautiful, don’t you think?

But what it is that makes life is so beautiful? It is all depends on us and how we view what beautiful is. The simple things around me that are beautiful may not be beautiful to someone else or maybe to you. If you open your eyes and your heart widely, you’ll find out that there are many beautiful things in this world that we’re living in. They are the things that we see around, the people, the scenes, the weather and the happiness and the sadness that we see in other people and we experience ourselves.

Life is like a large, empty canvas, waiting for the stroke of eager brush to paint on my memories, waiting for me to create the truest form of beauty within life. I had been living for 24 years old and they are many “firsts” that I had experienced. First crush, first date, first love, first kiss, first pay check, first car..Such beautiful images that only deepest of ones mind can produce. And I have years ahead waiting for me to complete my paint of life with the obstacles and challenges that can actually enhance my being and makes my life more beautiful as I embrace with hope, faith and perseverance.

I still remember the times when I was struggling to fulfil my dreams, to settle down with my life, my career, my relationship. Yet, I’m still struggling now. Because I know that life was created, life is given, life is taken, life can change, and life can certainly be difficult, but the concept and perception that Life is Beautiful can only be appreciated and accepted when we embrace it fully, face the climb, endure the valleys and enjoy the mountaintops. Life is beautiful if we take the time to look for all that it has to offer through the many wonders that it brings to who we are.

Never regret on things that you had done. But you have to regret on chances and the opportunity that you wasted.

Life is Beautiful. Have a good, happy, fulfilling, abundant, life-giving life full of love everyone. I love you all.

I'm thankful for what I've got, what I have.

P/s: It’s raining quite heavily outside. Rains will always remind me of him. I miss my macha so badly la….I just can’t wait to meet him.


Hugs and kisses,

November 20, 2010

Gentleman, please?

This is a true story happened to the author and her house mate.

One fine Monday morning evening, we were off to Pertama complex to pick up my house mate's wedding invitation card and the door gift's boxes. Banyak you olz!! 1000+ pieces gitu. Of course la berkotak-kotak kan? Dah la mak parked kete dekat Sogo. Menapak la you olz!!

Then suddenly, mak teringat something about what my sis told me tentang betapa gentleman nya lelaki-lelaki di sana. Di sana? Where? Di UK lah! Like what I've been told by my sis, lelaki di sana sangat ringan tulang menghulurkan bantuan if mereka nampak perempuan sedang struggling mengangkat barang or maybe standing in the bus.

Then I looked around. Ramainya lelaki-lelaki yang lalu-lalang. Unfortunately, they don't even look at us. For your info, both of us are really really in the small size. So dapat tak bayangkan macam mana kami mengangkat barang-barang tersebut? Lelaki-lelaki hanya memandang sahaja.

Then masa nak melintas, I said to her.

Me: Kak, if we were at other country, like UK or maybe US, I'm sure there will be a kind guy lend us a help to carry this heavy things.

Her : Tu la pasal. Ni tau tengok je.

Then suddenly, from out of no where, a Foreigner guy a.k.a "Mat Salleh" came and said : Are you sure you don't have a problem carrying these boxes, young lady? You need any help?

And I was like wowzah!! Baiknya.. See...Mat Salleh jugak yang nak tolong. What happened to the Malaysian guys? Especially those Malay one? Hello!!! Haish! Mak bukan nak mengondem ke ape ke...tapi this is reality. Even if dalam bus pun, kalau berdiri, sampai ke destinasi la mak berdiri. Fuh..nasib baik la mak dah ade kuda sendiri you olz!

So...renung-renungkan dan selamat beramal! Huahuahua!

Hugs and kisses,

November 09, 2010

Random thoughts.

Sorry for the lack of blog posts recently and sorry for not being a good blogger lately. Yeah, I admit that. My life has turned out to be more hectic than ever. I have so many workloads to be settled before the school holidays. And I have double workloads waiting for me next year. That’s a promise. Sigh~

Actually I would love to write every single thing that happened in my life. You know why? It’s because writing is the best way for me to satisfy the urge of expressing anything from random feelings and thoughts to my mixed-up emotions. I’m one of a kind who loves to share my wild imaginations and my ramblings. But like I said, it’s not easy to make my private life public. There’s a limit and I have to make sure that I won’t go too far. (Even though sometimes I did, pardon me)

Oh yes. Something that I really hope won’t happen just happened yesterday. Every day, every time I finished my solat (prayers) I will ask Allah for my safety. But He gave me that critical situation yesterday. Alhamdulillah, everything was fine. Thanks to my neighbour for helping me to get rid of that snake. Yes, I repeat SNAKE. Mak sangat geli dengan makhluk tersebut okay you olz? Sekian. Don’t want to talk about it. I’m phobia.

Urgh!!I’m starving!! Padahal dah makan kot tadi. Nasi, kuew tiaw...Now still starving. Need to find something to eat. Wah...berkesankah jamu tersebut? Hope lepas ni badan mak montok la hendaknye..Baru mengancam pakai kebaya. Kuikuikui.

Hugs and kisses,

November 05, 2010

I really don't have to worry.

Good morning world. It’s a beautiful morning. The sun hasn’t shine yet, but I hope it will shine brightly soon. The morning breeze is cool and crisp. I feel so refresh, no back pain again.

Alhamdulillah..that’s the first word that will come out every time I wake up from my sleep. I’m thankful as I have been given a chance to breath, to live and to change myself to a better person, insyaAllah. I know that every time when I woke up from sleep, I’m getting older. Next year I will turn 25. Can’t you imagine? Time flies so fast!

The question is “Are you afraid of getting old? “ Growing old is something that is impossible for us to avoid. Everybody knows that it will come no matter what. But why is it that certain people will freak out when they hear of growing old. Besides, they refuse to accept that they are growing old.

Albeit some of us might afraid of growing old, I lean on the thought that somewhere, somehow, in the growing old stage I will be more peaceful. In fact, I will have more organized life. I never feel like I’m 25 years old. I go to work every day and teach very young kids. I laugh with them, play with them and when the class is over I feel that I have gained one good lesson and saved one white hair. I feel like wow!

As my age increased by one digit, my life also will move from one stage to one stage, a higher one. Responsibilities increase, let alone the debt. That won’t be a burden for me. I have my pay check every month. As long as I can manage my financial well, I’ll be fine.

What about my relationship? There’s nothing to worry about not getting married soon. Like what he said, we are not teenagers anymore. We are now at the higher stage of our relationship. I would love to call it as “waiting stage”. It’s a transition phase before we change our life to husband and wife. Even I’m older that he, his thought is more matured than mine. He is so cool and sweet in his own way. I don’t want to think about the third person anymore. Reminiscing about those things doesn’t give me one bit consolation but merely heartache and desperation. But hey, it’s normal for a sensitive person like me.

But sometimes this phase makes me feel so lonely. I could feel that this feeling is crawling inside of me. Even though we live quite near from each other (approximately 30 minutes drive), we rarely see each other. We rarely go out for movie together like before as we are busy with our work and responsibilities.

Don’t worry dear self. I know that you are an optimistic. The best way for me to forget being alone is to remind myself that there is nothing to be lonely about. I must remind myself not to let loneliness takes over. Furthermore, life is too short to make it miserable. I just have to enjoy my life and make the best of it. I don’t want to waste my life being lonely. I have no reason to be depressed. What more important is I’ve got him and he’s got me too.

Owh, I need to shower my baby Titine. I’ll post a picture of my baby soon.

By the way, Happy Deepavali my friends. Have a blast Deepavali.


Hugs and kisses,

October 03, 2010

I just don't want the sequel...

It’s been almost two weeks since I wrapped myself in this paradox of so called triangle love...which I found out that I just making the whole thing to be worst and eventually make me suffered from nothing. It just that my heart malfunction sometimes and if it does, it tends to mess lots of things up.

However, things are better for me us now. Explanation heals everything. No worries. I know whom I should trust more. Yes..MORE.

A couple of days ago, I received a mail from you know who. No offensive, I just want to share. Surprisingly, I smiled as I finished reading the last line of the email. I told you, I’m getting better. Why should I have to make sure that he already erased the bits and pieces - love letters, stuffs and photos- of your memories? Should I ask him to do so? Don’t you think that he will definitely think that I was being a person who meddles or pries into the affairs of others? Was that just a set up so that it will bring crisis between us?

Come on..He needs his privacy. He has the right to keep those memories. People live with memories. And I won’t force him to do this or that. If he wants to keep it, let him be. Guys hate to be forced. As long as he knows the limit, it’s okay for me. When the time has come, he will delete everything. Tak payah nak make sure, okay? What important is he knows the meaning of “letting go”.

Alhamdulillah. I’m extremely happy and grateful with what we’ve got – the love and feelings that we treasure every second, every minute, and every hour...every day. Apparently, the drama had come to its end. I thrilled with the ‘performances’ by the entire ‘casts’ and ‘crews’. The antagonist cast did an amazing job...far exceeding my expectations. I almost lost.

Hope that this drama won’t have the sequel.

Hugs and kisses,